I am terrible!

I have been away for months and I apologize to my readers but so many things have happened. Let’s see my Lo has been in intensive therapy for quite sometime now. My Dh and I are pregnant with our second Lo. I will be 20 weeks this coming Thursday. This pregnancy has been much different than my previous one. We are hoping that me and the baby make it to our due date of February 14th 2014.

I am going to try to be better about updating my blog more often. Life has gotten so busy and complicated but I promise I will update more often if you can just bear with me.

Leave a Reply

